Moments 4 Moms

Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu May 21 2020 except Thu Apr 30 2020, Thu May 14 2020. Also includes Thu May 07 2020, Thu May 21 2020.
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:15am to 11:00am

A Timeout For Moms! 

Moments 4 Moms is a group for moms where we can get together and provide support, encouragement, fun, and a little time out from the demands of mothering. With such an important job, moms need some care too! We value the fellowship that moms can share, along with the advice that experienced moms can provide.  

We generally meet the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month from Sept-May from 9:15 AM-11:00 AM in the Cafe, so come join us. Child Care is available during this time. Hope to see you there!

 

Follow Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
YouTube icon

Service Times

Service Times:
Sunday: 9:00 am
Wednesday: 6:30 pm

Location:
3457 County Road LL
Port Washington, WI 53074

Copyright 2019 | Site Credits

 

 

 

Back to Top