Moments 4 Moms

Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Mar 19 2019 except Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Jan 29 2019, Tue Feb 12 2019, Tue Feb 26 2019, Tue Mar 12 2019. Also includes Tue Feb 05 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Mar 19 2019.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:15am to 11:00am

A Timeout For Moms! 

Moments 4 Moms is a group for moms where we can get together and provide support, encouragement, fun, and a little time out from the demands of mothering. With such an important job, moms need some care too! We value the fellowship that moms can share, along with the advice that experienced moms can provide.  

We generally meet the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month from Sept-May from 9:15 AM-11:00 AM in the Cafe, so come join us. Child Care is available during this time. Hope to see you there!

 

Follow Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
YouTube icon

Service Times

Service Times:
Sunday: 9:00 am
Wednesday: 6:30 pm

Location:
3457 County Road LL
Port Washington, WI 53074

Recent Tweets

Copyright 2018 | Site Credits

 

 

 

Back to Top