Moments 4 Moms

Moments 4 Moms
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 1 times . Also includes Tue Oct 03 2017, Tue Oct 17 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Jan 16 2018, Tue Feb 06 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Mar 06 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 17 2018, Tue May 01 2018, Tue May 15 2018.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:15am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 9:15am to 11:00am

A Timeout For Moms! 

Moments for Moms is a group for moms of ALL school-age children . The goal of the group is to provide support, encouragement, fun, and a little time out from the demands of mothering, because with such an important job, moms need some care too. We value the fellowship that moms can share, along with the advice that experienced moms can provide.  

We generally meet the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month from Sept-May from 9:15 AM-11:00 AM in the Cafe, so come join us. Child Care is available during this time. Please feel free to bring a snack to share. Hope to see you there!

 

Follow Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
YouTube icon

Service Times

Service Times:
Sunday: 9:00 am
Wednesday: 6:30 pm

Location:
3457 County Road LL
Port Washington, WI 53074

Recent Tweets

Copyright 2017 | Site Credits

 

 

 

Back to Top